Home > Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
   06/20/2017, By Eugenia Wilson
I just got this wig yesterday, and as soon as I opened the package, I fell in love with this unit. The hair is nice, I ordered the italian yaki 360 wigs, in 20 inches, and thats exactly what got. The minute I put it on I was in heaven. Its so much easier to comb/brush than a regular lace front because you are not hitting tracks as you brush the hair...Its like brushing your own hair....all you feel is the brush or comb on your scalp. It is my very first 360 lace wigs, I've always purchased lace fronts, but got tired of hitting tracks when I would comb the unit, or I got tired of the tracks coming unwefted....but with this baby, you dont get none of that....very nice constructed wig, so much so, it dont even look like you are wearing a wig unless you tell people you are. I ordered it on the 20th, and got it on the 22nd.....so shipping is second to none. It dont have a "wiggy" look to it at all....this is my 3rd human hair wig, and out of all of them, this is my very favorite one.....they last longer if you know how to take care of them. I give them 5 stars because of the overall quality of the unit, PLUS the 2 day shipping is true to heart. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you for providing a 5 star wig at such an affordable price!
   05/04/2017, By Hilary Cook
Received my hair and I was very pleased. Love love love my hair it's exactly what was described. This was my first time shopping with Classiclacewigs and I will definitely come back and also recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you.
   03/08/2017, By Paris Oakes
The unit is absolutely amazing. It has so much body and it light weight. The silk top looks so natural just like your scalp. Im very pleased and will definitely order from this site every time.
   03/08/2017, By Hilda Reed
Communication with the seller was excellent. The wig took 3 days to be delivered to me. Hair is superb quality, I couldn't ask for better. I will definitely be purchasing again.
   03/02/2017, By Hermosa Rogers
The seller had gd communication very fast l cannt wait to install my hair very big bundles hair does not smell at all am so happy will place more orders soon!
   03/02/2017, By Heloise Morris
Thank you for the hair. Bundles are very thick. Great communication.Thanks again!
   03/02/2017, By Helen Sanchez
I loveeeeee this hair ! Gives me so much life. Winston was super helpful as well . Making another order this week. I definitely recommend
   03/02/2017, By Hedy Stewart
I absolutely love this hair! It's very soft and the seller was also very nice!
   02/28/2017, By Hedda Collins
The arrived in perfect condition. There were minor hairs come off. I tested the wig for 1 week, it's still good. I love it!!
   02/27/2017, By Rita Edwards
I love it looks exactly like the picture, the hair feels great! And the seller was pleasant and answer all my concerns in a timely matter thank you
   02/10/2017, By Sarah
First off, shipping was crazy fast. Three days to east coast USA from China? Amazing! Second, I was super surprised that the hair didn't have that awful steamed, stinky hair. I could have just cut the lace and put it on. I was also happy about the color of the silk top and cap. I ordered medium brown, and as a caramel colored girl, it matches my scalp almost perfectly.  The cap construction is excellent, well above most lace fronts. It rivals a glueless full lace. The cons: the hair is HUGE! That's what I wanted, hair that looks like black girl hair that's just been blown dry. But it is super hard to flat iron it. Need an iron that can get to 450 degrees. That will get it straight but still puffy, which is fine with me. Biggest con: it has wig clips instead of combs. Wig clips will rip your hair out so I don't use them. Really wish it had combs.
   02/10/2017, By Mag Evans
Can't wait to wear  and see how it does. Really nice texture on both wigs I ordered, thank you, I love it .
   02/10/2017, By Joyce Parker
Fast and efficient seller. Very professional - this is the only company I plan to buy this product from
   02/09/2017, By Fanny Campbell
Great communication, answered all my questions. Fast shipping and hair quality is so soft and excellent. Thank you
   02/09/2017, By Erica Phillips
Very pleased with my Lace front with silk top wig, very soft, perfect color and good quality hair. Thank You.
   02/09/2017, By Meggy Mills
Right out of the package this hair was soft, looked natural instantly for the hairline, smelled amazing and refuses to tangle or shed. Im so happy, I will definitely be buying from here again
   02/08/2017, By Letitia Turner
The hair actually beautiful! Great quality, I was worried about the density, but the hair is full enough
   02/08/2017, By Polly Roberts
I really really really love this curl.About 1 month using,the hair is still so good,very bit shedding.It's my best choice on classiclacewigs. Thank you
   02/07/2017, By Kelly Perez
Amazing hair like everyone said. Soft hair and Great communication service. Everyone has said it all basically.
   02/07/2017, By Pearl Mitchell
I've just receive the wig and she is very beautyful. I can't wait to put it on. The curls are nice and versatile. Iwill leave update.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 69>>