Home > Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
   08/21/2017, By Peggy Meeks
I bought the hair on the 23rd of July and received it on the 28th of July very fast shipping and delivery. I love the hair, It's very nice and soft, I got the hair customized small size cap in a dark brown color 180 density in the 18 inches. The communication between the seller and I was really great. I will definitely be buying other hair from them because I love the hair and their customer service.
   08/21/2017, By Misha Davis
This hair is beautiful and the lace is very comfortable! It did come with a chemical smell like most wigs but a quick wash took care of it no problem. I did have to do some plucking around the hair line but the quality of this wig is great. Its very light weight and breathable. Also if you have a small head like myself I would reccomend adding an elastic band or clips to secure it! I would definitely purchase this item again!
   08/11/2017, By Gladys Kimani
While I absolutely love my bundles, my problem is with the closure. I ordered a 12in closure to go with my three bundles (14,16,18). My Claire strength length was approximately 10 in which makes the top of my hair style look a big weird. I have given the product a four because the hair is nice quality I just received the wrong length closure oh and it has a faint smell which goes away once you wash it.
   08/11/2017, By Sharon Phillips
The hair is very soft and it colored well but I spent an additional $100 in bleech and hair color. The hair has a little shedded, gets dry and matts up underneath. I've had it in 2 months now and its still going strong though and looks great. I'm still learning how to prevent matting and dryness. Leave in condtioner seems to do the trick but it also weighs it down. I will take it down soon, deep condition and reinstall. Can I please purchase a lace enclosure only because I didn't have enough hair to make it full at the top so I left my hair out. Thanks
   08/05/2017, By Adedamola Adeniyi
I received the unit today, the hair texture is soo Soft and BEAUTIFUL! the construction of the unit is perfect! the density is so believable. And the hairline is perfect!
it's the best unit i have ever owned, money well spent!  
I'm so glad i ordered it.  Defined to back reorder ! thank you!
   08/04/2017, By ChristineFenton
OMG
All I can say is Beautiful.
I LOVE iT
   08/04/2017, By ChristineFenton
I ordered the 360 Brazillian virgin. I received my wig today. I am so happy.
I ALWAYS order from Classic Lace Wig. I always get the silk top. Now I decided to try this 360. I'm VERY please.
Thanks Winston
   07/27/2017, By THAMIRES CRISTINE
Once again (4th time purchasing this year ) this italian yaki hair is EVERYTHING the one I bought Oct 1st  2016 is still in good condition that I'm about to cut that one into a bob for my mother,Feb 3th I did buy one for my sister gift,she still love it  very much.May 15th I did try other yaki hair ,that so pretty too .I would always buy my wigs from classiclacewigs, they are expert on italianyakiwigs , fit better for African american women.the hairline is so natural.. the hair is pretty right out the package (it does have a faint smell) but once you co wash it, the hair is soooooo soft and manageable no tangling or shedding ,they also did off repair wigs for free  during 3 months ,so love their service,I will definitely order from Classic Hair again.. thank you thank you !!!
   07/27/2017, By Jasmine Rafy
Loved it!! Soft and gorgeous and curly. Ordered another one today! I especially enjoyed the customer service. When I needed my wig quickly, (despite all of my hectic emails) they accommodated me without any troubles. I will definitely order from Classic Hair again.. thank you for your service!!
   07/19/2017, By Hilary Reed
This was a really good purchase. The hair was super soft. The lace was already bleached but my friend did it again to make it darker. I've worn it for two months now and as long as you wash it and keep mouse n a light mist oil on it it keeps very well!It has had minimal shedding. That is ok,I would purchase again.
   07/19/2017, By Carol Clarke
Received my wig 3 days after it was finally shipped(they ship it via UPS,super fast ).
I am so pleased with it....I ordered a natural straight 360 lace frontal wig 180 density and it is beautiful.
I bleached the knots and plucked just a little more and it looks so natural.
I haven't installed it yet but when I do I will up date this post with pictures.
communication from seller was 5 stars ,seller did so help for my some quesitons . so great customer service!love love !
As for the curls when the hair is shampooed and conditioned and styled with your favorite custard it really resembles the texture in the stock photo.
As for shedding there was some but very little, expected as it's a wig! Love love love this wig. Defined to back reorder !
   06/20/2017, By Eugenia Wilson
I just got this wig yesterday, and as soon as I opened the package, I fell in love with this unit. The hair is nice, I ordered the italian yaki 360 wigs, in 20 inches, and thats exactly what got. The minute I put it on I was in heaven. Its so much easier to comb/brush than a regular lace front because you are not hitting tracks as you brush the hair...Its like brushing your own hair....all you feel is the brush or comb on your scalp. It is my very first 360 lace wigs, I've always purchased lace fronts, but got tired of hitting tracks when I would comb the unit, or I got tired of the tracks coming unwefted....but with this baby, you dont get none of that....very nice constructed wig, so much so, it dont even look like you are wearing a wig unless you tell people you are. I ordered it on the 20th, and got it on the 22nd.....so shipping is second to none. It dont have a "wiggy" look to it at all....this is my 3rd human hair wig, and out of all of them, this is my very favorite one.....they last longer if you know how to take care of them. I give them 5 stars because of the overall quality of the unit, PLUS the 2 day shipping is true to heart. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you for providing a 5 star wig at such an affordable price!
   05/04/2017, By Hilary Cook
Received my hair and I was very pleased. Love love love my hair it's exactly what was described. This was my first time shopping with Classiclacewigs and I will definitely come back and also recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you.
   03/08/2017, By Paris Oakes
The unit is absolutely amazing. It has so much body and it light weight. The silk top looks so natural just like your scalp. Im very pleased and will definitely order from this site every time.
   03/08/2017, By Hilda Reed
Communication with the seller was excellent. The wig took 3 days to be delivered to me. Hair is superb quality, I couldn't ask for better. I will definitely be purchasing again.
   03/02/2017, By Hermosa Rogers
The seller had gd communication very fast l cannt wait to install my hair very big bundles hair does not smell at all am so happy will place more orders soon!
   03/02/2017, By Heloise Morris
Thank you for the hair. Bundles are very thick. Great communication.Thanks again!
   03/02/2017, By Helen Sanchez
I loveeeeee this hair ! Gives me so much life. Winston was super helpful as well . Making another order this week. I definitely recommend
   03/02/2017, By Hedy Stewart
I absolutely love this hair! It's very soft and the seller was also very nice!
   02/28/2017, By Hedda Collins
The arrived in perfect condition. There were minor hairs come off. I tested the wig for 1 week, it's still good. I love it!!
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 70>>