Home > Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
   12/18/2022, By Jest Ashley
Nice density, soft, easy to work with, and I love how lightweight it feels.
   12/18/2022, By Diamond Tate
This hair is great, silk and beautiful when it wet it gives the curls the best texture but when dry it can be hard to detanagle plus it gets matted quickly (which I hate) if you’re not taking care of the hair properly.
   11/05/2022, By Steven
This wig saved my vacation.
I'm super impressed with the quality and ease of use. I attached how I wore the hair during my vacation and even how it looked after I dipped my head in the water. One thing to note is that it dries pretty quickly and beautifully.
   11/02/2022, By Nikita S
I like the softness and texture of the unit 16 length. Less shedding. I will purchase this unit again. Also will tell my friends.
   10/27/2022, By Crystal
This closure melts very nicely, (washed & reused it, no problem each time)… I was impressed ❤️
   10/24/2022, By Sheila Noye
I will say that this is a very LIGHT yaki. I looked textured but definitely not kinky textured. It's more of a bone straight relaxer texture.
   10/24/2022, By Dazhane D
My second order came the same way,thicker towards the ends and darker in color. Length appear to be spot on if not longer. The 20 inch looks like it falls like a 22 inch.
   09/30/2022, By Angela
I am getting married next month and wanted my hair up so I was looking for 360. This wig did not disappoint.
My only complaints are that I wish I’d ordered it longer-I ordered an 18in…wish I went with the 20 or 22.
   08/23/2022, By Lala
This is the best silk base wigs I have ever bought. I 've had it for about 6 months now. Great quality hair.
   08/23/2022, By Wilda Kore
Just received this wig in 16” and it is AMAZING! quality hair!
   08/03/2022, By tiffany weathers
I love this hair OMG. Very soft length true to size. Minimal shedding! I will definitely order again!!!
   04/08/2022, By Monica
It’s so natural, and it comes pre plucked.There are no split ends and no short hairs on the frontal.
   04/06/2022, By Malayah
This hair is good quality. Very soft and takes heat well. The hair has no smell I highly recommend!!
   03/25/2022, By Pamela
The hair is all the vendor say it is.
It was very pretty, soft, and shockingly barely had any split ends.
   03/25/2022, By MaKayla
The hair came out better than expected. The hair is soft it’s not thick but it’s not thin either! Easy to maintain
   03/24/2022, By Myracle Harris
The hair is thick and full which is to my preference,and the curl pattern is gorgeous.
   03/15/2022, By Debra
I love this closure!! The hair is soft it looks like a human scalp this is what I live best about the closure.
   03/02/2022, By Renee Royal
I love the texture , it’s really soft . I’m a black woman and it feeels just like my real hair.
   02/28/2022, By keishell
I brought this lace frontal to make a lace wig and I’m very pleased with my purchased, recommend 10/10
   02/23/2022, By Mandy Smith
The best online hair purchase. I’m extremely happy with this purchase and would definitely buy it again. It lasted a great length of time, it washes and recovery’s well and it had little to no shedding. Could have been reused.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 81>>