Home > Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
   09/30/2022, By Angela
I am getting married next month and wanted my hair up so I was looking for 360. This wig did not disappoint.
My only complaints are that I wish I’d ordered it longer-I ordered an 18in…wish I went with the 20 or 22.
   08/23/2022, By Lala
This is the best silk base wigs I have ever bought. I 've had it for about 6 months now. Great quality hair.
   08/23/2022, By Wilda Kore
Just received this wig in 16” and it is AMAZING! quality hair!
   08/03/2022, By tiffany weathers
I love this hair OMG. Very soft length true to size. Minimal shedding! I will definitely order again!!!
   04/08/2022, By Monica
It’s so natural, and it comes pre plucked.There are no split ends and no short hairs on the frontal.
   04/06/2022, By Malayah
This hair is good quality. Very soft and takes heat well. The hair has no smell I highly recommend!!
   03/25/2022, By Pamela
The hair is all the vendor say it is.
It was very pretty, soft, and shockingly barely had any split ends.
   03/25/2022, By MaKayla
The hair came out better than expected. The hair is soft it’s not thick but it’s not thin either! Easy to maintain
   03/24/2022, By Myracle Harris
The hair is thick and full which is to my preference,and the curl pattern is gorgeous.
   03/15/2022, By Debra
I love this closure!! The hair is soft it looks like a human scalp this is what I live best about the closure.
   03/02/2022, By Renee Royal
I love the texture , it’s really soft . I’m a black woman and it feeels just like my real hair.
   02/28/2022, By keishell
I brought this lace frontal to make a lace wig and I’m very pleased with my purchased, recommend 10/10
   02/23/2022, By Mandy Smith
The best online hair purchase. I’m extremely happy with this purchase and would definitely buy it again. It lasted a great length of time, it washes and recovery’s well and it had little to no shedding. Could have been reused.
   02/22/2022, By Latisha Ward
As always I’m very pleased with the purchase,Bundles are always full, thick and no smell to their product.
   01/20/2022, By Jasmine love
classiclacewigs curly hair strands are long from root to tip,There is also no tangling or bunching of hair in the nape area.
   12/17/2021, By Bella
It is very much the texture of African-American hair texture. It is very soft and sheds very little. I wish it would hold curls better.
   12/11/2021, By Yaya
Very soft love the texture.the lace it's thin and melts very well into the skin the hair.
   12/09/2021, By Antoinette Thomas
I have ordered several lace wigs from different site.. most they are off by the pics they post.. I have to say I am very very pleased of this hair... love the construction of the cap.I love the length and the yaki straight
   11/25/2021, By Andrea
I love this wig. It's more of a bone straight relaxer texture,the plucking was perfect.
   11/19/2021, By Tiffany Nelson
The texture resembles a nice press on natural hair. I like it since I'm not a fan of the silky straight look.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 81>>